Frequently Asked Questions

ICP offers a Children’s Mental Health Fundamentals Certification Program FREE of charge to all active monthly or annual membership subscribers. There is no special sign up for this, anyone is eligible as long as they have an active membership. Learn more about certification by clicking here. 

It is the sole responsibility of the member to download & keep record of their certificate once completed. ICP does not keep copies in our administrative office & does not have the ability to lookup past certificates granted to a member. 

Select the drop down at the top right hand corner with your account thumbnail image. When you click on your account profile name and image, you will be able to scroll down to see what specific courses and spaces your account has access to. Log into your account here on the platform.

We are happy to assist you with cancelling your membership.

1. IF YOU SUBSCRIBED THROUGH OUR WEBSITE 

Login to your account
https://instituteofchildpsychology.com/log-in/


IMPORTANT NOTE: If we manually cancel your membership or you are on a free trial for your annual membership, you will automatically lose access to our platform

2. IF YOU PURCHASED ON THIS APP/LEARNING PLATFORM DIRECTLY
community.instituteofchildpsychology.com

You can cancel through your profile directly. Top right hand corner by your user name, you can go into your setting and subscriptions and cancel directly.

In accordance with our Privacy Policy:

  • Subscription fees are non-refundable
  • Individual course purchase fees are non-refundable.
  • It is the responsibility of the subscription holder to maintain their account- including subscription renewals & course purchases.
  • Multiple course purchases made cannot be reimbursed. Please be careful and double check all purchases and quantities prior to checkout.
  • A subscriber who holds multiple accounts under one email or multiple emails will not be refunded. It is the sole responsibility of the email account holder to cancel any unused subscriptions within the billing cycle to prevent multiple bills.
  • A free trial may only be used once per user (including duplicate emails made by the same user); a second subscription made by the same user will be billed for the full amount and does not qualify for a refund

Coupons and promo codes cannot be applied to existing member subscriptions and are valid for new users only. When signing up for a subscription with a sale price, the renewal price for that subscription will be FULL price. The sale that you signed up for is only for the initial sign up. 

Subscribe to Newsletter

"*" indicates required fields

Please check all that apply*
Please check all that apply*